Adele MacInnis Memorial Leadership Scholarships

Awarded annually to rural Alberta residents entering the first year of an undergraduate degree program at the University of Alberta from a rural Alberta high school. Recipients will be chosen on the basis of superior academic achievement as demonstrated by Admission average, and on leadership qualities as demonstrated by involvement in extracurricular and community activities. Preference is given to students with indicated financial need.